Meet the Team

Key Account Managers

Malcolm Davids

malcolmd@conexus.co.za
011 875 5609


Natalie Govender

natalieg@conexus.co.za
011 875 5613

Tshepo Mohuba

tshepom@conexus.co.za
011 875 5604


Elmarie Tagg

elmariet@conexus.co.za
011 875 5614

Riaan Nel

riaann@conexus.co.za
011 875 5603


Robin Seed

robins@conexus.co.za
011 875 5610


Leadership

Marc Donneson

Commercial Director
marcd@conexus.co.za

Elzette Duvenage

Client Services Manager
elzetted@conexus.co.za

Shoana Westermann

Call Centre Manager
shoanap@conexus.co.za